Over the past year I have been noticing that by far the greatest number of viewers have come to this blog to find information about miso, koji and koji making. This makes me very happy and satisfied that I may be providing some useful information. However, I wonder sometimes – it might not be because the information is good, but because there is very little information on the subject on internet.

I have, therefore, fixed an email address for Timogarden, so that anyone can contact us for feedback, further information, criticism or just to chat. Please feel free to use it. I would like to make contact with all you out there that are making miso and koji at home. And that goes for all the other subjects that this blog takes up too.

Just click on the email address:
timogarden@telia.com

Or find it under Contact in the menu at the top of the blog.

20131002-160903.jpg

